H.O.W. Officers

 For more information, contact us via e-mail:


Mailing Address:  

Hoosier Old Wheels, Inc
P.O. Box 123
Plymouth, IN  46563

Club Officers for 2019!!                       

Club President:

Mike Fitterling - 574-842-3781

Vice President - Steve Ringer - 936-7875

Secretary - Cindy Ellinger

Treasurer - Karen Gehrke


 Activities Chair:
Bob and Ann Fitzgerald

 Cards , Flowers and Announcements
Jolene Cook

Newsletter Editor
August and Ellen Young

Car Show & Swap Meet Chairman

Car Show

Chairman -Doug Gehrke
Co-Chairman - Sean Hatfield
 Swap Meet
Cindy Ellinger



Bob Fitzgerald
Dennis McVey
Sean Hatfield